Visual Arts award winners

The 39th annual Deloraine Border Festival wrapped up with an amazing Awards Concert on Sunday, April 28. Pictured are the award winners from the Visual Arts discipline. Back (left to right): Anna Janz (School Award Gr. 7-12), Bennett Radcliffe (Camp Scholarship), Emilyn Nestibo (Personal Award 7-12), Braydon Mosset (Deloraine Festival Arts Scholarship) – accepted by Tristan Mosset. Front: Bella Lehman (School Award Gr. K-6) and Isaiah Nasby (Personal Award K-6). PHOTO/JUDY WELLS 

article continues below


© Deloraine Times & Star

Deloraine POLL

What do you most enjoy about summer?

or  view results