Souris River Watershed District formed

Souris River Watershed District held their inaugural meeting in Deloraine on January 15, 2020. Souris River Watershed District Board and Staff: Back L-R (SRWD Board): Henry Murkin (Member at Large), Dave Dickson (Provincial Appointee), Scott Phillips (Pipestone Creek Sub-District), Greg More (Member at Large), Gary Nestibo (Medora-Waskada Creeks Sub-District), Lloyd Atchison (SRWD Chairperson), Rick Schoonbaert (SRWD Vice-Chairperson & Whitewater Lake Sub-District), Keith Vanbeselaere (Chain Lakes – Elgin Creek Sub-District), Wilson Davis (Stony Creek Sub-District) and Tim McMechan (Jackson-Graham-Gainsborough Sub-District). Front L-R (Staff): Sandra Hainsworth (Administrator-Deloraine Office), Scott Hainsworth (GIS/Resource Technician – Reston Office), Dean Brooker (Manager – Reston Office), Yasemin Keeler (Manager – Deloraine Office), Jaimie Campion (Administrator – Reston Office) and Ina Cook (Administrator – Reston Office). 

article continues below
© Deloraine Times & Star

Deloraine POLL

What do you most enjoy about summer?

or  view results